You are here: HomeFunding, Supports & Training
  • Get Quality Assured
  • Self Catering
  • Individual Self Catering Properties Print Page
  • Individual Self Catering Properties

    Individual self catering properties can include houses, cottages and apartments. To be approved as an individual self catering business, your property should consist of one or more units with up to a maximum of seven units on the one site.

    All individual self catering apartments and cottages (up to seven units on one site) are required to meet the following classification requirements.

    Details of minimum requirements and classification criteria for both individual cottages and apartments can be found below.